27 on 30 mars 2018Parc des expositions
Paris Nord Villepinte

Discover Smart-Industries

Photo 1

SMART INDUSTRIES, a unique event dedicated to the factory of the future

The first edition of Smart-Industries was held in September 2015. It brought together nearly 150 exhibitors, 3,500 visitors, and 1,548 conference attendees.

Discover or rediscover the 2015 edition

The second edition will be held from the 6th to the 9th of December, 2016, in Paris Nord Villepinte.

The exhibition lasts four days, during which time over 7,000 visitors will browse the exhibition’s 8,000m² and network with the 300 exhibitors on the theme of the connected smart factory.

SMART-INDUSTRIES proposes high-level conferences, dozens of Start-ups, Demonstrators, a Comp

Dare to create the Industry of the Future

Creating the Industry of the Future is daring to embrace the digital world and sustainably implement the 4th revolution in your company. This has become a national ambition since the President launched the Industry of the Future project.

The manufacturing world has entered the era of virtualization and data, reflecting our daily reality.

Companies are moving toward an economy of services and usage, customers are once again at the center and the driving seat of the manufacturing value chain ... this revolution is based on mastering new technologies, training people, and rethinking organization models.

Entrepreneurs need to change their business model and find their place in the value-added chain, think about switching their business to services, and review the organization of their workflow related to changing purchasing practices ...

From design to manufacturing, the Industry of the Future is an interconnected global system. In comparison, Industry 3.0 had a vertical integration approach, with systematic process automation and machines that could not communicate. In the 4.0 world, they can “speak” to one another, and technologies such as the Internet of Things, Big Data Analytics, and cobotics will increase the efficiency of factories.

If this migration is to move to the next level, the managers of all companies and in every line of business must start today.

The Industry of the Future is not optional. To be a part of this mind-blowing and game-changing revolution, all companies must ask themselves the right questions, and Smart-Industries helps you find the right answers.

 

Display Hide The sitemap

2016 © SMART INDUSTRIES

Accès Rapide

Osez l'industrie du futur

06 au 09 décembre 2016Paris Nord Villepinte - Hall 7 Ajouter dans mon agenda

Découvrez #SMARTINDUSTRIES2016

SMART INDUSTRIES, un événement unique dédié à l’usine du futur

Du 6 au 9 décembre 2016, s’est tenue la deuxième édition de Smart Industries. Elle a réuni 200 exposants et 8 023 visiteurs.

SMART INDUSTRIES 2016, c'étaient... des conférences de Haut Niveau réunissant 2699 participants, des dizaines de Start-up, des démonstrateurs, un Grand concours pour regroupant une centaine de jeunes... et surtout une inauguration par le Président de La République venu faire son allocution le premier jour du salon.

 

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux :

                                                                                                                

#SMARTINDUSTRIES2016 #INDUSTRIEDUFUTUR #INDUSTRIE40

 

Osez l'industrie du futur

Oser l’Industrie du Futur, c’est Oser prendre le virage du numérique et implanter durablement la 4ème révolution dans son entreprise Industrie4.0. Une ambition devenue nationale depuis le lancement du projet Industrie du Futur par le Président de la République.

Le monde industriel, à l’image de ce que nous vivons au quotidien, est entré dans l’ère de la virtualisation et des données.

Des entreprises qui se dirigent vers une économie de services et d’usages, des clients replacés au centre et qui pilotent la chaîne de valeur industrielle... cette révolution s’appuie sur des technologies nouvelles à maîtriser, mais également sur les Hommes à former et sur une organisation à repenser.

Les entrepreneurs doivent faire évoluer leur modèle économique et se poser la question de leur positionnement dans la chaîne de création de valeur, penser au basculement de leur métier vers les services, revoir l’organisation de leur flux de production lié à des usages d’achat en mutation…

Avec l’Industrie du futur, de la conception à la fabrication, nous sommes dans un système global interconnecté. En comparaison, l’Industrie 3.0 a été la phase de l’intégration verticale, avec l’automatisation systématique des processus et des machines qui ne communiquent pas encore entre elles. Dans le monde 4.0, elles se « parlent », des technologies comme l’Internet des Objets, le BigData Analytics ou la cobotique vont rendre les usines plus efficaces.

Si cette migration se fera par étape, dès aujourd’hui tout responsable, quels que soient la taille de son entreprise et son secteur d’activité, doit prendre date.

L’#INDUSTRIEDUFUTUR n’est pas une option. Bien que cette révolution soit décoiffante et perturbante, toutes les entreprises doivent se poser les bonnes questions, Smart Industries vous aide à trouver les bonnes réponses.

 

Découvrez ou redécouvrez l’édition 2015 en vidéo :

Afficher Masquer le plan du site

2016 © SMART INDUSTRIES

Accès Rapide